Real Estate Resources

Your one stop for all things real estate in Wilmington, NC

Wilmington, NC Real Estate Resources

Builders – Residential & Commercial

Mark Johnson Custom Homes

Mark Johnson
Phone: 910-443-5422
Email: info@markjohnsoncustomhomes.com

Plantation Builders

314 Walnut Street Suite 200
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 910-763-8760

North State Builders

1985 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-200-9174

Hagood Homes

1908 Eastwood Road Suite 228
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-256-8284

Attorneys

Calder Law

Robert Calder
1410 Commonwealth Drive #205
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-763-1683
Email: townpackages@calderlaw.com

Solana Law Firm

1650 Military Cutoff Rd # 200
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-251-2273
Email: solanalaw@ec.rr.com

Fuss Law Firm

Bill Fuss
1904 Eastwood Rd. | Suite #315
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-256-8252
Email: Fuss@Beachlawyers.net

Eugene B. Davis Jr. P.C.

1612 Military Cutoff Rd, Suite #301
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-256-0090
Email: tracey@edavislaw.com

J C Hearne

265 Racine Drive #104
Wilmington, NC 2840
Phone: 910-313-3336

Mortgages

Guaranteed Rate

Chris Hutchens
1123 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-623-0660
Mobile: 910-231-4375
Email: chris.hutchens@guaranteedrate.com

Towne Bank Mortgage

Brad Brown
6770 Parker Farm Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-231-1411
Email: brad.brown@townebankmortgage.com

Alpha Mortgage

Dell Allen
1001 Military Cutoff Road
Wilmington, North Carolina, 28405
Phone: 910-262-5264
Email: dell.allen@alphamortgage.com

Home Inspectors

Spencer Jarnagin Inspections

Phone: 910-256-6011
Mobile: 910-538-5220
Email: spencer@sjinspections.com

Eye Spy Inspectors

PO Box 15086
Wilmington, NC 28408
Phone: 910-395-4424
Susan McIntyre: suzann@eyespyinspections.com
Gene McIntyre: gene@eyespyinspections.com or emcintyre@ec.rr.com
Mobile Inspector: mobile@eyespyinspections.com

Carolina Coast Inspection & Energy

John Pollard
Phone: 910-279-4176
Email: john@inspectilm.com

Homeowners Insurance

North Carolina Farm Bureau

Tyson Borum
6752 Parker Farm Road
Suite 110
Wilmington, NC 28405
Mobile: 910-619-8592
Fax: 910-332-9909
Email: tyson.borum@ncfbins.com

Harold Wells Insurance

Chrystie Frazier
One North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: (910) 251-9404
Email: cfrazier@hwwells.com

Nationwide Insurance

Stuart Franck
5704 Oleander Dr Suite #101
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-392-1985
Email: francks2@nationwide.com

Interior Design & Home Staging

Eddie Rider Designs

100 Okamato Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: 919-332-3368
Fax: 919-573-0858

Staging to Sell

Lyn Manning
Phone: 910-319-7615
Email: lynmanning23@gmail.com

Hooper Patterson Interior Design

Hooper Patterson
Phone: 910-352-0797
Email: hooperpatterson@gmail.com

KJ Interiors

Karen Johnson
Phone: 910-352-0779
Email: kjinteriorsllc@yahoo.com

Pest Inspections & Services

Canady & Sons Exterminators

Phone: 910-686-9541

Jay Taylor Exterminating

Phone: 910-791-6836

Wood Destroying Insect Inspectors

Canady & Sons Exterminators

Phone: 910-686-9541

Jay Taylor Exterminating

Phone: 910-791-6836

Economy Exterminators

Phone: 910-790-2000

Discovery Packages

Experience the lifestyle and accommodations of Wilmington or Landfall and the Country Club of Landfall with one of our inclusive discovery packages.

The Michelle Clark Team

The team’s combined experience in real estate and related fields makes each associate a capable and dedicated asset. Acquaint yourself with us and find your agent today.