Real Estate Resources

Your one stop for all things real estate in Wilmington, NC

Wilmington, NC Real Estate Resources

Builders – Residential & Commercial

Mark Johnson Custom Homes

Mark Johnson
Phone: 910-443-5422
Email: info@markjohnsoncustomhomes.com

Plantation Builders

314 Walnut Street Suite 200
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 910-763-8760

North State Custom Builders

1985 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-200-9174

Hagood Homes

1908 Eastwood Road Suite 328
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-256-8284

Kirk Pigford Homes (Custom Homes)

910-520-1948
KirkPigfordHomes.com

George Crane (Renovations & New Construction)

Phone: 910-363-1683
Email: Cranebuildingcompany.com

Attorneys

Calder Law

Robert Calder
1410 Commonwealth Drive #205
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-763-1683
Email: townpackages@calderlaw.com

Eugene B. Davis Jr. P.C. Attorney

1612 Military Cutoff Rd, Suite #301
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-256-0090
Email: gene@edavislaw.com

Lenders & Mortgages

Guaranteed Rate

Chris Hutchens
1123 Military Cutoff Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-623-0660
Mobile: 910-231-4375
Email: chris.hutchens@guaranteedrate.com

Towne Bank Mortgage

Brad Brown
1022 Ashes Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-231-1411
Email: brad.brown@townebankmortgage.com

North State Bank

Dell Allen
1411 Commonwealth Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-262-5264
DAllen@northstatebank.com

Home Inspectors

Spencer Jarnagin Inspections

Phone: 910-256-6011
Mobile: 910-538-5220
Email: spencer@sjinspections.com

Eye Spy Home Inspections

Phone: 910-395-4424
Suzann McIntyre: suzann@eyespyinspections.com
Gene McIntyre: gene@eyespyinspections.com or emcintyre@ec.rr.com

Carolina Coast Inspection & Energy

John Pollard
Phone: 910-279-4176
Email: john@inspectilm.com

Homeowners Insurance

North Carolina Farm Bureau

Tyson Borum
6752 Parker Farm Road
Suite 110
Wilmington, NC 28405
Mobile: 910-619-8592
Fax: 910-332-9909
Email: tyson.borum@ncfbins.com

Harold Wells Insurance

Chrystie Frazier
One North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: (910) 251-9404
Email: cfrazier@hwwells.com

James E. Moore Insurance

Adrienne Moore
Phone: 910-256-5333
1508 Military Cutoff Road #104
Wilmington, NC 28403

State Farm Insurance

Cedric Dickerson
Phone: 910-3950-4064
5919 Oleander Drive # 104
Wilmington, NC 28403

Interior Design & Home Staging

Smith + Gsell Design Studio

Susan Gsell
Phone: 910-264-1826
Email: smithgselldesign@gmail.com

KJ Interiors

Karen Johnson
Phone: 910-352-0779
Email: kjinteriorsllc@yahoo.com

Hooper Patterson Interior Design

Hooper Patterson
Phone: 910-352-0797
Email: hooperpatterson@gmail.com

Pest Inspections & Services

Canady & Sons Exterminators

Phone: 910-686-9541

Jay Taylor Exterminating

Phone: 910-791-6836

Bug-N-A-Rug

Phone: 910-254-9443

Canady & Sons Exterminators

Phone: 910-686-9541

Jay Taylor Exterminating

Phone: 910-791-6836

The Michelle Clark Team

The team’s combined experience in real estate and related fields makes each associate a capable and dedicated asset. Acquaint yourself with us and find your agent today.